Cadillac Streamlines ATS and CTS Trim Levels

For model year 2017, Cadillac is streamlining their ATS and CTS product lines with new trim levels. The brand says they have renamed the levels to show consistency across the lineup.

The new trim levels include:

  • Cadillac ATS sedans and coupes – ATS, Luxury, Premium Luxury and Premium Performance
  • Cadillac CTS sedans – CTS, Luxury, Premium Luxury, V-Sport and V-Sport Premium.

Also new, the 2017 Cadillac ATS and CTS models are offered with a Carbon Black sport package, two new exterior colors and new wheels.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s